image

Renault Business Contact us

Do you need a specific service or vehicle to add a new dimension to your business? Our tailored assistance will help you find the right solution.

Our Customer Relations Teams are here to help

The Customer Relations teams are at your service from Monday to Friday, 8.30 am to 5.30 pm. Call them on 0800 731 7066 or send a message using one of the online forms below.

If you run a fleet of less than 10 vehicles, please contact us using the following links and a dedicated fleet specialist will be in touch with you shortly.

Alternatively, please call 0800 731 7066 to discuss your fleet requirements with a Business Sales Manager.

Scotland/ Northern Ireland/ Northern England

Ian Mills

Phone: 07977 289370

Email: ian.mills@renault.co.uk

North East/ Nottinghamshire/ Derbyshire/ Leicestershire/ Lincolnshire

Peter Fox

Phone: 07867 139 001

Email: peter.fox@renault.co.uk

                          

South East & South London

Torfine Bruce

Phone: 07814 991644

Email: torfine.bruce@renault.co.uk

Midlands/ South Wales/ South West

Vicki Hughes

Phone: 07966 136681

Email: vicki.hughes@renault.co.uk

                                       

Manager, Leasing (North) and Public Sector Specialist

Paul Charlton

Phone: 07977 289461

Email: paul.charlton@renault.co.uk

Manager, Leasing (South) and National EV Fleet Manager

Claire Atkinson

Phone: 07977 289496

Email: claire.atkinson@renault.co.uk

National Conversions

Mark Waite

Phone: 07976 356032

Email: mark.waite@renault.co.uk

EV Fleet Manager (North)

Lerato Barrett

Phone: 07825 732091

Email: lerato.barrett@renault.co.uk

EV Fleet Manager (South)

Jonny Berry

Phone: 0797 3874344

Email: jonny.berry@renault.co.uk

                          

Other options...

Already a Renault owner?

Multimedia systems frequently asked questions

To help you use your multimedia system, we have listed the most frequently asked questions.. You will also find tutorial videos and user guides, as well as a link to contact a team of experts.

Our site and its partners use cookies to measure the audience and performance of the site, show you personalised and/or geolocated advertisements and content, and allow you to interact with our content through social networks. You can review  your choices at any time by going to the "Cookies" section of our site.

find out more